EODSA Referee

Restructuring of youth soccer in Eastern Ontario allows the ERSL to focus solely on Regional level soccer.

83 teams from 16 clubs will participate in the ERSL in 2022.

The ERSL will operate in 3 districts

The season starts on Monday May 16th

In the EODSA assignment responsibility is split between the EODSA and the home club as follows.

  • The EODSA will assign all referees.
  • The home club will assign all ARs

Games in SOSA and Soccer Outaouis are assigned by the district

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram